logo for page printing

Contact Information

1890 Research

Dr. Louis Whitesides,1890 Research Administrator
Office: (803) 536-8616
Lwhitesides@scsu.edu

 

1890 Extension

Delbert T. Foster,Executive Director of 1890 Research and Extension
Office: (803) 516-4833 or (803) 536-8191
dfoster@scsu.edu


Laura Taylor, Administrative Coordinator
Office: (803) 516-4750
ltaylo24@scsu.edu


Janie Grant, Administrative Assistant
Office: (803) 536-8460
jgrant@scsu.edu


Keisha Dickson, Senior Extension Director, Internal compliance and Grant Management
Office: (803) 516-8768
kdickson@scsu.edu


Tokmeco James, Senior Extension Director, Fiscal Affairs
Office: (803) 516-4745
tjames@scsu.edu


Rhoda Simmons, Senior Extension Director
Office: (803) 516-4989
rsimmo8@scsu.edu


James Smith, Senior Extension Director, IT Services
Office: (803) 516-4577
jsmith63@scsu.edu


Michael Fairwell, Videographer
mfairwel@scsu.edu


James Douglas, CDL Driver
Office: (803) 536-4990
jdouglas@scsu.edu


Office of Accountability

Sharon Wade-Byrd Director, Accountability & Plan of Work
Office: (803) 536-8697
swade1@scsu.edu


Helene Joy Jamison, Administrative Assistant
Office: (803) 536-8462
hjjamison@scsu.edu



Visit Extension to get contact information for Extension staff who work in the following areas:


• 4-H Youth Development
• Adult Leadership and Community Development
• Community Education
• Family Life
• Northeastern Corridor of Orangeburg Community Development Corporation
• Small Farm Assistance and Outreach
• Anderson County
• Greenwood Cluster
• Hampton Cluster
• Marlboro Cluster
• Orangeburg Cluster
• Williamsburg Cluster


Visit Research to get contact information for 1890 researchers.

Contact information for all other 1890 Research & Extension staff may be obtained through the SC State Staff Directory.