logo for page printing

Biological & Physical Sciences Staff

Dr. Wagih Abdel Kader, Professor
Department Area: Physics
Office Phone: (803) 536-8936
135 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: abdelkaderwg@scsu.edu



Dr. Mahtabuddin Ahmed, Professor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-8979
327 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: mahmed2@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Donald I. Anadu, Professor, Professor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone (803) 563-8503
230 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: dianadu@scsu.edu

 

 

Mr. Joe Bartolini, System Support Tech
Department Area: Staff
Office Phone: (803) 516-4899
205B Hodge Hall
Email: bartolini@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Lilijana Bozinovska, Associate Professor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 536- 8515
229 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: lbozinov@scsu.edu

 

 

Ms Rebecca Campbell, Office Assistant

Department Area: Staff
Office Phone: (803) 536-7129
212C Hodge Hall
Email: rcampb8@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Jennifer Cash, Associate Professor
Department Area: Physics
Office Phone: (803) 516-4753
324 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: jcash@scsu.edu

 

 

Mr. William Chapman, Visiting Instructor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-8646
206C Hodge Hall
Email: wchapman@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Shadia El-Teleaty, Assistant Professor

Department Area: Physics
Office Phone: (803) 536-8510
136 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: sel-teleaty@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Joe N. Emily, Associate Professor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone (803) 536-8783
325 Hodge Hall
Email: jemily@scsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Rachelle Estrill, Instructor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 516-4652
206B Hodge Hall
Email: restrill@scsu.edu

 

 

Mr. Bryan Fogle, Visiting Instructor
Department Area: Physics
Office Phone: (803) 536-7161
206A Hodge Hall
Email: bfogle@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Gnana Warshamana-Greene, Assistant Professor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 813-1120
328 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: gwarsham@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Nasrollah Hamidi, Assistant Professor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-8506
311 Hodge Hall
Email: nhamidi@scsu.edu

 

 

Mr. Derrick James, Adjunct Faculty
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 536-8513
212 Hodge Hall
Email: djsames24@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Reginald Little, Associate Professor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 516-4578
206D Hodge Hall
Email: rlittle@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Rizana Mahroof, Assistant Professor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 536-8174
226 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: rmahroof@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Rahina Mahtab, Associate Professor
Chemistry Area Program Coordinator
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-8876
326 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: rmahtab@scsu.edu

 

 

Mr. Elbert Malone, Assistant Professor
Office of Sponsored Programs
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-8213
410 Belcher Hall
Email: malone@scsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Lucy Martin, Chemistry Laboratory Specialist
Department Area: Staff
Office Phone: (803) 516-4684
310 Hodge Hall
Email: lmarti9@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Rhullah Massoudi, Professor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-7112
322 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: rmassoudi@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Nazimuddin Mohammed, Visiting Assistant Professor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-7975
321 Hodge Hall
Email: nmohamme@scsu.edu

 

 

Mrs LaShandra N. Morgan, Visiting Instructor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 813-1132
206C Hodge Hall
Email: lmitch20@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Alex Palmer, Visiting Instructor
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-8874
331 Hodge Hall
Email: apalmer5@scsu.edu

 

 

Mr. Franklin K. Robinson, Instructor
Department Area: Physics
Office Phone: (803) 536-8516
221 Hodge Hall
Email: fkrobinson@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Judith Salley Guydon, Professor
Department Chairperson
Office Phone: (803) 536-8509
224 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: djdsalley@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Sheriase Sanders, Associate Professor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 516-4688
131 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: ssande11@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. David Scott, Professor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803)536-8511
126 Hodge Hall
Email: dscott@physics.scsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Ethel J. Scott, Administrative Specialist
Department Area: Staff
Office Phone: (803) 536-8513
222 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: escott@scsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Irene J. Scott, Administrative Assistant
Department Area: Staff
Office Phone: (803) 533-3965
128 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: irene@physics.scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Waltena Simpson, Associate Professor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 516-4539
228 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: wsimpson@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Daniel Smith, Professor
Department Area: Physics
Office Department Area: (803) 536-7162
323 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: dsmith@scsu.edu

 

 

Mrs. Tamieka A. Staley, Visiting Instructor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 516-4500
210 Hodge Hall
Email: tdalton@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. James B. Stukes, Associate Professor
Biology Area Program Coordinator
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 536-8192
132 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: stukes@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Donald K. Walter, Professor
Physics Area Program Coordinator
Department Area: Physics
Office Phone (803) 533-3773
130 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: dwalter@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. John B. Williams, Professor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 536-8518
134 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: jwilliams@scsu.edu

 

 

Mrs. April Pearson-Wright, Research Technician
Department Area: Chemistry
Office Phone: (803) 536-7766
320 Leroy Davis, Sr. Hall
Email: apearso8@scsu.edu

 

 

Ms. Brandi Wright, Visiting Instructor
Department Area: Biology
Office Phone: (803) 533-3659
208 Hodge Hall
Email: bwrigh4@scsu.edu