logo for page printing

Faculty & Staff

Civil Engineering Technology


Faculty


Dr. Musa Danjaji, Professor
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 516-4591
mbdanjaji@scsu.edu


Dr. Zaijing Sun, Assistant Professor
Department of Civil & Mechanical Engineering Technology and Nuclear Engineering
Engineering & Computer Science Complex - Room 342
803 536-7924
zsun@scsu.edu


Dr. Ismail Farajpour, Assistant Professor
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 536-7081
ifarajpo@scsu.edu



Mechanical Engineering Technology


Faculty:


Mr. Saeed L. Banizaman, Associate Professor
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 536-8919
lari@scsu.edu


Dr. Legunchim Emmanwori, Assistant Professor
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 536-8869
lemmanwo@scsu.edu


Dr. Stanley N. Ihekweazu, Professor
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 813-1371
sihekwea@scsu.edu


Staff:


Janice Guinyard, Administrative Specialist II
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 536-7117
jguinyard@scsu.edu


Warren Ritter, Laboratory Specialist II
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 516-4673
writter@scsu.edu


Nuclear Engineering


Faculty:

Dr. Kenneth Okafor, Associate Professor
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 536-7117
kokafor@scsu.edu


Dr. Zheng Chang, Adjunct Professor
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803 536-7924
zchang@scsu.edu

Staff:


April Hutton-Moorer, Program Coordinator II
Engineering and Computer Science Complex
803-516-4923
ahutton@scsu.edu


Ketrina O’Cain, Fiscal Technician I
Engineering and Computer Science Complex Room 343
803 533-3696
kocain@scsu.edu