logo for page printing

English & Modern Languages Faculty

ENGLISH FACULTY

 


Dr. Thomas Cassidy, Professor
Tuner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 286
Office Number: 803-536-8785
Email: TCassidy@scsu.edu   
                                   
Dr. Janice Hawes, Assistant Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 262
Office Number: 803-536-7955
Email: Jhawes@scsu.edu   

Dr. Diane Hulett, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 260
Office Number: 803-536- 4816
Email: Dhulett@scsu.edu   

Dr. Sarah Favors, Adjunct
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 362
Office Number: 803-536-8849
Email:   sfavors@scsu.edu
            Advisor : Sigma Tau Delta

 

 

Ms. Valerie Goodwin, Instructor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 296
Office Number: 803-536-7026
Email: Vgoodwi4@scsu.edu

 

Ms. Carlana Kohn-Davis, Instructor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 296
Office Number: 803-516-4751
Email:   CKohn1@scsu.edu

 

Mrs. Arah Pinson, Instructor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 357
Office Number: 803-536-7153
Email:   apinson@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Reginald Rampone, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 347
Office Number:  803-536-8838
Email: WRampone@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Sukari Salone, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, AWing 2nd Floor, Room 360
Office Number:  803-516-4817
Email: Ssalone@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Angela Shaw-Thornburg, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, B Wing 2nd Floor, Room 206
Office Number; 803-536-7944
Email: ashawth@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Yvonne Sims, Assistant Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 3rd Floor, Room 368-A
Office Number:  803-536-7052
Email: YSims@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Mark Summerall, Instructor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 268
Office Number: 803-536-8788
Email: msummerall@scsu.edu

            Supervisor:
            Computer Assisted
            Writing Center

 

Dr. Nathaniel Wallace, Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 294
Office Number: 803-536-8792
Email: NWallace@scsu.edu

 

SPEECH FACULTY

Dr. Delindus Brown, Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 260-A
Office Number: 803-516-4661
Email: dbrown52@scsu.edu

 

Ms. Cynethia Page, Instructor

Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 368
Office Number: 803-536-8800
Email:  pagece@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Tedro Rouse, Assistant Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 258
Office Number:  803-536-7109
Email:  Trouse5@scsu.edu

 

COMMUNCIATION FACULTY

Mr. Giles Harris, Instructor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 258
Office Number:  803-536-7109
 Email:  GHarris@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Joshua Mims, Instructor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 273-A
Office Number: 803-536-8839
Email: jmims@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Dante Mozie, Instructor
Turner Hall, A Wing 3rd Floor, Room 362-A
Office Number: 803-536-4624
Email:dmozie2@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Shafiquar Rahman, Coordinator
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 275
Office Number: 803-536-8787
 Email:  SRahman@scsu.edu

 

MODERN LANGUAGES FACULTY

Dr. Justin Niati, Assistant Professor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 351
Office Number:  803-536-8827
E-mail:  jniati@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Margaret Morris, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 357-D
Office Number: 803-536-8847
E-mail: mmorris1@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Rubén Silvestry, Coordinator  
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 353
Office Number: 803-536-8821
E-mail:  rsilvest@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Susan Stein, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 347
Office Number: 803-536-4801
E-mail: sstein@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Christopher Thornburg, Instructor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 353
Office Number:  803-536-8794
E-mail:  cthornbu@scsu.edu