logo for page printing

Family and Consumer Sciences Faculty & Staff

Maria A. James, Ph.D
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Child Development
Room 212 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803-536-8596
Email: mjames20@scsu.edu

Ethel G. Jones, Ph.D., CFCS
Department Chair and Associate Professor
Room 203 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803 536-8958
Email: egjones@scsu.edu

Sheila Littlejohn, Ph.D., CFCS, CFLE
Associate Professor
Room 208 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803 536-8618
Email: slittlej@scsu.edu

Bonita Manson, Ph.D., CFCS, CFLE
Associate Professor and Program Coordinator-Multidisciplinary
Room 211 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803 536-7179
Email: bmanson@scsu.edu

Rafida Idris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Nutrition Sciences Advisor
Room 216 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803 536-8620
Email: ridris@scsu.edu

Deborah Blacknall, M.Ed
Assistant Professor and Grants’ Administration and Assistant Officer
Room 413 Belcher Hall
Office Number: 803 536-4850
Email: dblacknall@scsu.edu

William H. Whitaker, Jr., Ed.D.
Associate Professor and Program Advisor- Fashion Merchandising
Room 209 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803 536-8992
Email: wwhitak3@scsu.edu

Ethel J. Bryant, B.S.
Administrative Specialist II
Room 203 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803 536-7110
Email: ebryant6@scsu.edu

Kimberly Knox, M.A.
Information Resource Coordinator
Room 202 Staley Hall
Office Number: 803 536-8065
Email: kknox2@scsu.edu