logo for page printing

basher Hasanul A. Basher, Ph.D., Chair
Professor and Academic Program Coordinator
Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: ECSC Room 302, Tel: (803) 536-8474
Email: hbasher@scsu.edu, Profile:
Hong Jae-Dong Hong, Ph.D.
Professor and Academic Program Coordinator
Industrial Engineering Technology
Office: ECSC Room 350, Tel: (803) 536-8861
Email: jhong@scsu.edu, Profile:
nayo Nayo Mack Harvin, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor and Academic Program Coordinator
Industrial Education and Industrial Technology
Office: ECSC Room 135, Tel: (803) 536-8905
Email: nmack@scsu.edu, Profile:
Isa Saliman A. Isa, Ph.D.
Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: ECSC Room 345, Tel: (803) 536-8398
Email: sisa@scsu.edu, Profile:
Miah Abdul M. Miah, Ph.D.
Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: ECSC Room 347, Tel: (803) 536-8735
Email: amiah@scsu.edu, Profile:
 Anderson Dr. James A. Anderson, Sc.D.
Professor, Electrical Engineering Technology
Office: ECSC Room 346, Tel: (803) 536-8479
Email: jaanderson@scsu.edu, Profile:
littlejohn Samuel C. Littlejohn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Industrial Engineering Technology
Office: ECSC Room 348, Tel: (803) 536-7962
Email: slittle2@scsu.edu, Profile:
zeigler Charles W. Zeigler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Industrial Education and Industrial Technology
Office: ECSC Room 137, Tel: (803) 536-8864
Email: cwzeigler@scsu.edu, Profile:
linder Derral R. Linder, MS
Visiting Assistant Professor, Industrial Engineering Technology
Office: ECSC Room 349, Tel: (803) 536-7140
Email: dlinder@scsu.edu, Profile:

Supporting Staff


Beverly Green Beverly H. Green
Program Assistant
Office: ECSC Room 354, Tel: (803) 536-8614
Email:bgreen48@scsu.edu
will be hired soon Timothy Harmon
Lab Specialist II
Office: ECSC Room 351, Tel: (803) 536-8965
Email:tharmon1@scsu.edu