logo for page printing

Office of Financial Aid

Last Name Ending Financial Aid Officer Phone Number Email
A-E Ms. Janice Simmons (803)536-7645 simmons@scsu.edu
F-I Ms. Mary Whitmore (803)533-3763 mwhitmore@scsu.edu
J-M Mrs. Sonya Dash (803)536-8422 sdash@scsu.edu
N-Q Ms. Demovia Gooden (803)516-4589 dgooden2@scsu.edu
R-U Ms. Rosalyn Ancrum (803)533-3876 rancrum@scsu.edu
V-Z Ms. Monica Boyd (803)533-3788 mboyd@scsu.edu


Ms. Licinia Kearse Administrative Assistant (803)536-8396 lkearse@scsu.edu
Mr. Kelvin Bonnette Director (803)536-8221 kbonnett@scsu.edu