logo for page printing

Bulldog Battalion Cadre

LTC Jefferson

Professor of Military Science (PMS): Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Kevin Jefferson

Office: 803-536-8878
Fax: 803-536-8880
kjeffer5@scsu.edu

 





MSG Evans

Senior Military Instructor (SMI): Master Sergeant (MSG) Devon Evans

Office: 803-536-8881
Fax: 803-536-8880
devans7@SCSU.edu

 




Antony Watson

Recruiting Operations Officer: Mr. Antony Watson

Office: 803-533-3604
Fax: 803-536-8880
awatso9@scsu.edu

 





MS I (Freshmen Cadets) Instructor: Ms. Theopia A. Deas, Contractor

Office: 803-536-8526
Fax: 803-536-8880
tdeas3@scsu.edu

 



Operations Officer/ MS III (Junior Cadets) Instructor: Major (MAJ) Christopher Lofton

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
clofton@scsu.edu

 



Training Operations NCO/ MS III (Juniors Cadets) Instructor: Sergeant First Class (SFC) Brandon Disney

Office: 803-536-8955
Fax: 803-536-8880
bdisney@scsu.edu

 



SC National Guard Recruiting and Retention NCO: Sergeant First Class (SFC) Dawrna Hart

Cell: 803-300-3008
Fax: 803-536-8880
dawrna.hart@us.army.mil

 



Human Resource Administrator: Ms. Pamela Hinson

Office: 803-536-7233/7234
Fax: 803-536-8880
phinson@scsu.edu

 



SCSU ROTC Military Alumni Relations Coordinator Human Resource Administrator: Mrs. Janet Stokes

Office: 803-536-7233/7234
Fax: 803-536-8880

 



Logistics Technician: Mr. Jonathan Blanding

Office: 803-536-8611
Fax: 803-536-8880
jblanding@scsu.edu