logo for page printing

Felton Laboratory School Faculty & Staff

Teransea Bartley

Lecturer
Email:tbartley@scsu.edu

Patricia Bradley

Librarian
Email:pbradley@scsu.edu

Adrienne Briscoe

Teacher Assistant
Email: abriscoe@scsu.edu

Constance Brooks

Lecturer
Email: cbrooks@scsu.edu

Courtney Brunson

Lecturer
Email:cbruns3@scsu.edu

Emma Caldwell

Curriculum Coordinator
Email: ecaldwe2@scsu.edu

Herbert Carson

Dishwasher

Victoria Dawson

Lecturer
Email: vdawson@scsu.edu

Ms. Anne Demore

Food Specialist I

Clementina Dinkins

Special Services Director
Email: cdinkins@scsu.edu

Shakiya Drayton

Lecturer/Music
sdrayton@scsu.edu

Cassandra Green

Teacher Assistant
Email: cgreen27@scsu.edu

Melissa Grayton

Office Assistant
Email: maddiso3@scsu.edu

Bridgette Hickman

Lecturer
Email: bbutler8@scsu.edu

Robert Johnson

Lecturer
Email:rjohns57@scsu.edu

Steve Martin

P.E.
Email:smartin@scsu.edu

Vanessa N. McNeal

Administrative Specialist II

Christine Robinson

Teacher Assistant
Email:crobinson@scsu.edu

Gwendolyn Sewer

Art
Email:gsewer@scsu.edu

Sharolyn Shaw

Lecturer
Email:sshaw13@scsu.edu

Antonio Smalls

Lecturer
Email: asmalls@scsu.edu

Alfreda Stroman

Food Specialist
Email: awright3@scsu.edu

LaVerne Stephens

Nurse
Email:lsteph13@scsu.edu

Edwina Tarte

Guidance Counselor
Email:etarte@scsu.edu

Christopher Thornburg

Foreign Language

Gloria Winkler

Director of Felton Laboratory School
Email:gwinkler@scsu.edu

Simone Young

Lecturer
Email:syoung25@scsu.edu