logo for page printing

Felton Laboratory School Teachers

Teransea Bartley

Lecturer
Email:tbartley@scsu.edu

Patricia Bradley

Librarian
Email:pbradley@scsu.edu

Courtney Brunson

Lecturer
Email:cbruns3@scsu.edu

Robert Johnson

Lecturer
Email:rjohns57@scsu.edu

Steve Martin

P.E.
Email:smartin@scsu.edu

Gwendolyn Sewer

Art
Email:gsewer@scsu.edu

Sharolyn Shaw

Lecturer
Email:sshaw13@scsu.edu

Antonio Smalls

Lecturer
Email: asmalls@scsu.edu