logo for page printing

Staff Listing

Institutional Advancement

Sunya L. Young, Vice President
syoung7@scsu.edu

Angelia P. Jackson, Administrative Coordinator I
ajackson@scsu.edu


Alumni Relations

Patricia S. Salley, Director of Alumni Relations
psalley4@scsu.edu

Iva Gardner, Reunion Manager/Annual Fund Director
igardner@scsu.edu

Tracy Thomas, Alumni Coordinator
tthomas50@scsu.edu

 


SCSU Foundation Administrative Staff

David O. Igiozee, Accountant/Manager 
digiozee@scsu.edu

Angelia P. Jackson, Administrative Assistant 
ajackson@scsu.edu