logo for page printing
  • Home
  • osp
  • Office of Sponsored Programs Staff

Office of Sponsored Programs Staff

OSP LogoElbert Malone
Assistant Vice President
(803) 536-8213
malone@scsu.edu
 
Deborah Blacknall, CRA
Grants Administration and Assistant Officer
(803) 536-8450
dblacknall@scsu.edu
 
Pierre Cooley
Grants Administrator
(803) 536-8491
pcooley@scsu.edu
 
Gwendolyn F. Mitchell-Ulmer, CRA
Grants Administrator
(803) 536-8212
gmitche3@scsu.edu
 
Jonona Govan
Grants Administrator/Compliance Officer
(803) 516-4820
jgovan@scsu.edu
 
Stephanie Blair
Grants Administrator
(803) 536-4703
sblair@scsu.edu
 
Debra Williams McAllister
Project Manager/Coordinator
(803) 516-4790
 
Deitra Briggman
Grants Administrator
(803) 536-8394
dbriggm15@scsu.edu
 
Joseph Jamison
Program Assistant
(803) 533-3799
jjamis12@scsu.edu
 
Catherine Summers
Public Information Coordinator
(803) 536-8733
csummers@scsu.edu