Page Not Found

Sorry, the page you requested has moved or is no longer avaliable.

Were you looking for...

  • Miller F. Whittaker Library hosts Seventh Annual LIBRIS Conference for S.C. Library personnel

    Friday, May 18, 2007, from 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m. in the fourth floor auditorium of Belcher Hall

  • SC State University Alumnus Appointed as Under Secretary of Defense for Personnel and Readiness

  • "Freshman and New Student Enrollment Information"

    (For those who did not attend Summer Orientation)

  • Trainings

  • Department of Education

    The Department of Education is the professional unit responsible for the preparation of educational personnel for South Carolina public schools: grades K-12, elementary and secondary.

  • McDonald to lecture on “Workplace Ethics” in Oct. 31 Executive Speaker Series

  • SC State Conducts Controlled Scrimmage Friday; Points to Apr. 14 Spring Game

  • Dr. Charlie Spell Appointed as Interim Chair for the Department of Education at SC State University

  • Four SC State ROTC cadets to receive U.S. Army commissions

    Colonel Antonio S. Coleman, ‘84, will serve as the distinguished speaker

  • Pre-Award Services

    The Office of Sponsored Programs offer the following services in support of South Carolina State University faculty and staff who plan to conduct research or other sponsored projects funded by federal, state, or private agencies and organizations.

  • The Audit Process

  • Real-time flood monitoring system expected to help state's first-responders and save lives

  • SC State University Announces New Executive Director for the Office of Academic Success & Retention

  • Brig. Gen. Frederick J. Johnson (Retired) Prepared to Inspire at 2011 Army ROTC Ball

  • Chairman of SC State’s Board of Visitors to Address Business Majors During Executive Speaker Series

  • SC State University Presents A "Lunch and Learn" Disability Enhancement Training Session

  • SC State’s Department of Educational Leadership Hosts 12th Leadership Seminar

    Closing the Achievement Gap in South Carolina: Promoting Educational Excellence for all Students.

  • Tammara Thomas to Speak About Substance Abuse During Lunch and Learn Training Session

  • "Bright Minds, Great Opportunities Make An Ideal Partnership"

    SC State University's Career Center Sponsors Annual Career Fair

  • "Duty Calls" Outstanding Officers Will Be Recognized At the Inaugural Awards and Inspection Ceremony

  • Department of Social Sciences

    The Department of Social Sciences offers degrees in traditional social sciences such as History, Political Science, Psychology, and Sociology.

  • Dr. Elsie Brown hired as assistant director of Felton Laboratory School

    Dr. Elsie Brown hired as assistant director of Felton Laboratory School

  • Felton Laboratory School to hold DARE graduation

    Friday, April 20, 2007, at 10 a.m. in the Felton Gymnasium. Speaker: The Honorable Jerry Govan

  • Marshall T. Rainey named “College Representative of the Year”

  • Rehabilitation Counseling Program receives national award

  • SC State Embarks on NCAA Certification Self-Study

  • SC State Police Department Institutes Campus Mandate

  • SC State Police Department Takes a Bite Out of Crime with Crime Talk

  • SC State University's Senior Vice President for Finance, Facilities and MIS to Retire

    John E. Smalls will retire on June 30, 2011

  • SC State's Lunch and Learn Training Sessions Deemed Highly Valuable

    September Sessions Conclude with USC's Director of Disability Services

  • SC State’s Nuclear Engineering Program receives National Accreditation

    Accredited by the "Accrediting Board for Engineering and Technology" (ABET)

  • Senior Advisor and Deputy Chief of Staff to Address SC State University's Fall 2010 Graduates

  • Services

  • Attorney Laddie Howard to Challenge SSRP’s Black Males Project

  • Brig. Gen. Frederick J. Johnson (Retired) Prepared to Inspire at 2011 Army ROTC Ball

  • Gov. Nikki Haley Names Appointee to SC State Board of Trustees

  • SC State to Inaugurate 10th President, Dr. George E. Cooper

    The Inauguration will be held on Friday, March 27, 2009 at 11 am in the(SHM) Memorial Center.

  • Senate Confirms Clifford Stanley, SC State Alumnus, As National Security Nominee


    SC State police officers are recognized at the inaugural awards and inspection ceremony.

  • Deputy Administrator for U.S. Defense Programs visits SC State

    Robert Smolen recently visited the James E. Clyburn University Transportation Center

  • G.I. Jobs Names SC State University a Military Friendly School

  • Patricia Harris Keynotes SC State University's Spring Commencement

  • President’s Message

  • SC State’s Antonio Boyle named Chairman-elect of the College Board’s Southern Regional Council

  • Transfer Students

    Students who graduated from high school and have attended a regionally accredited college or university

  • Two New Deans Appointed at SC State University

  • Attorney Laddie Howard to Challenge SSRP’s Black Males Project

  • Dr. G. Dale Wesson Appointed SC State's Vice President for the Division of Research

  • International media covers 1890 research

  • SC State and OCtech create “The Gateway Program”

    The Program is intended for any OCtech student who will continue their studies at SC State.

  • SC State University Continues to Provide a Safe Haven with the Reserve Officers Program

  • Shell hangs on to his Bulldog roots

    SC State celebrates 100 years of Bulldog Football, Nov. 9

  • South Carolina State University Board of Trustees Member to Open Fall 2011 Executive Speaker Series

  • Special Education


    SC State's Small Business Development Center Establishes Growth in Staggering Economy

  • Audit Frequently Asked Questions

  • SC State Alumnus Nominated Brigadier General

  • Two New Assistant Vice Presidents Appointed to Academic Affairs at SC State University

  • Post-Award Services