logo for page printing

Music Faculty

Richard E. Beckford, D.M.A.

Associate Professor of Music 
Director of Choirs
rbeckford@scsu.edu
803-536-8825

 

 

Jacob L. Clark, D. M. A.

Assistant Professor of Music
Piano
jclark16@scsu.edu
803-536-8830

 

 

Thomas J. Dempster, D.M.A

 

Assistant Professor of Music
Music Industry
tdempste@scsu.edu
803-516-4719

 

 

Rosetta Dingle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music Education
Music Program Coordinator
Elementary and Secondary Music Methods
rdingle@scsu.edu
803-536-8886

 

 

Eddie Ellis, M. M. Ed.

Assistant Professor of Music
Director of Bands
eellis@scsu.edu
803-536-8570

 

 

Robert M. Grenier, D.M.A.

Associate Professor of Music
Voice
rgrenier@scsu.edu
803-536-8595

 

 

Roland E. Haynes, B.M.

Music Lab Coordinator & Title III Liaison
rhaynes@scsu.edu
803-536-4894

 

 

Julia M. Quick, D.M.A.

Professor of Music
Strings
jquick@scsu.edu
803-536-8829

 

 

Steven J. Reid, D.M.A.

Instructor of Music
Upper Brass
sreid18@scsu.edu
803-536-7023

 

 

Lameriel R. Ridges, M.M.Ed.

Instructor of Music
Music Appreciation
lridges@scsu.edu
803-536-8837

 

 

John Robinson, M.M.

Assistant Professor of Music
Assistant Director of Bands
Woodwinds
Jrobin23@scsu.edu
803.516.4601

 

 

Robert J. Ware, M.M.

Instructor of Music
Percussion
rware1@scsu.edu
803-536-7124