logo for page printing

Music Faculty

Richard E. Beckford, D.M.A.

Associate Professor of Music 
Music Program Coordinator
Director of Choirs
rbeckford@scsu.edu
803-536-8825

 

 

Rosetta Dingle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Music Education
Elementary and Secondary Music Methods
rdingle@scsu.edu
803-536-8886

 

 

Robert M. Grenier, D.M.A.

Associate Professor of Music
Voice
rgrenier@scsu.edu
803-536-8595

 

 

Roland E. Haynes, B.M.

Music Lab Coordinator & Title III Liaison
rhaynes@scsu.edu
803-536-4894

 

 

Steven J. Reid, D.M.A.

Instructor of Music
Upper Brass
sreid18@scsu.edu
803-536-7023

 

 

John Robinson, DMA

Assistant Professor of Music
Director of University Bands
Jrobin23@scsu.edu
803.533.3691

 

 

Ka-Young Lee, DMA

Full Time Adjunct Professor
Piano
klee10@scsu.edu
803.536.8830

 

 

Jermey Polley, MM

Assistant Professor
Music Industry
jpolley@scsu.edu
803.536.8837

 

 

Linda Williams, Ph.D.

Full Time Adjunct Professor
Jazz Music
lwilli28@scsu.edu
803.536.7101