logo for page printing

Visual Arts Program Faculty

 

Tolulope Filani, Ph.D.

Professor of Art (Sculpture) and Art Education
recent work
tfilani@scsu.edu
803-536-7101

 

 

Stephen Crall, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Art, Printmaking, Foundations
recent work
scrall@scsu.edu
803-516-4548

 

 

Kim LeDee, M.F.A

Associate Professor of Art, Painting, Drawing
Visual Art Program Coordinator
recent work
kledee@scsu.edu
803-516-4547

 

 

Frank Martin, M.A.

Instructor of Art, Art History
fmartin@scsu.edu
803-536-8388

 

 

Leslie Rech, M.F.A.

Professor of Art, Ceramics, Sculpture, Foundations
recent work
lkrech@scsu.edu
803-536-8834

 

 

Susan Smith, M.F.A.

Assistant Professor of Art, Photography
SSmith34@scsu.edu
803-536-7101

 

 

Jonathan Walsh, M.F.A.

Associate Professor of Art, Digital Media
jwalsh@scsu.edu
803-536-8834

 

 

Michael Wessel, M.F.A.

FAB Gallery Curator
mcassidy@scsu.edu
803-536-8918

 

 

Ellen Zisholtz, M.A.

Director, I. P. Stanback Museum and Planetarium
ezisholt@scsu.edu
803-536-7174