logo for page printing

Contact Information

Dr. Louis Whitesides,D.B.A, Executive Director of 1890 Programs
Office: (803) 536-8251
Lwhitesides@scsu.edu

Edoe Agbodjan, Associate Extension Administrator
Office: (803) 516-4750
eagbodjan@scsu.edu


Lamin Drammeh, Ed.D., Director of Strategic Initiatives, Evaluation and Engagement
Office: (803) 536-4701
l_drammeh@scsu.edu


Venyke Harley, Director of Human Relations and Organizational Development
Office: (803) 536-7134
vharley@scsu.edu


Elizabeth Mosely-Hawkins, Director of Marketing and Communications
Office: (803) 516-4625
emosely@scsu.edu


Keesha Pelzer , Director of Business and Administrative Operations
Office: (803) 536-8971
kpelzer@scsu.edu


Sharon Wade-Byrd, Director of Accountability & Plan of Work
Office: (803) 536-8697
swade1@scsu.edu


Tokmeco James, Finance
Office: (803) 536-8697
swade1@scsu.edu


James Smith, Senior Extension Director, IT Services
Office: (803) 516-4577
jsmith63@scsu.edu


Joshua Idassi, Ph.D., Program Team Leader: Sustainable Agriculture and Natural Resources
Office: ((803) 536-8460
jidassi@scsu.edu


Demier Richardson-Sanders, Program Team Leader: 4-H Youth Development
Office: (803) 533-3664
dricha6@scsu.edu


Derrick Wise, Ph.D., Program Team Leader: Education, Innovation and Support
Office: (803) 536-8333
dwise5@scsu.edu


Travis Johnson, USDA 1890 Program Liaison
Office: (202) 596-4442
travis.jonhson@usda.gov



Visit Extension for more information on extension directors, regions served and the following program areas.


• 4-H Youth Development
• Community & Economic Development
• Education, Innovation & Support
• Family, Nutrition & Health
• Sustainable Agriculture & Natural Resource Development


Visit Research more information on faculty researchers, program areas and research grant opportunities.

• 4H & Youth Development & Families
• Climate Change
• Community, Leadership & Economic Development
• Family & Consumer Sciences
• Food Safety
• Global Food Security & Hunger
• Natural Resource Management
• Sustainable Agricultural Products for (non-food) Horticultural Crop
• Sustainable Animal Production Systems
• Sustainable Energy