logo for page printing

English & Modern Languages Faculty

ENGLISH FACULTY

 


Dr. Thomas Cassidy, Professor
Tuner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 286
Office Number: 803-536-8785
Email: TCassidy@scsu.edu   
                                   
Dr. Janice Hawes, Assistant Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 262
Office Number: 803-536-7955
Email: Jhawes@scsu.edu   

Mrs. Carolyn Gass, Adjunct
Turner Hall, Awing, 2nd Floor, Room 258
Office Number: 803 536-7160
Email:   cgass1@scsu.edu@scsu.edu
            Advisor : Sigma Tau Delta

 

 

Dr. Sarah Favors, Adjunct
Turner Hall, A Wing, 1st Floor, Room 115
Office Number: 803-536-8817
Email:   sfavors@scsu.edu
            Advisor : Sigma Tau Delta

 

 

Ms. Carlana Kohn-Davis, Instructor
Turner Hall, A-wing, 2nd Floor, Room 266
Office Number: 803-516-4751
Email:   CKohn1@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Janice Hawes, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, B-wing, Room 201
Office Number: 803 536-8808
Email:   jhawes@scsu.edu

 

Mrs. Arah Pinson, Instructor/QEP Director
Turner Hall, A-wing, 2nd Floor, Room 290
Office Number: 803-536-7153
Email:   apinson@scsu.edu

 

Mrs. Rosemary Lloyd, Adjunct
Turner Hall, A-wing, 2nd Floor, Room 298
Office Number: 803 536-8355
Email:   rlloyd@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Muhammad Mashreque, Adjunct
Turner Hall, Awing, 2nd Floor, Room 294
Office Number: 803 536-8345
Email:   mmashreq@scsu.edu

 

Mrs. Sarah D. Priester, Instructor
Turner Hall, A-wing, 2nd Floor, Room 288
Office Number: 803 516-4816
Email:   spriester@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Reginald Rampone, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 347
Office Number:  803-536-8838
Email: WRampone@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Sukari Salone, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, A-wing, Third Floor, Room 360
Office Number:  803-516-4817
Email: Ssalone@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Yvonne Sims, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, A-wing, 2nd Floor, Room 270
Office Number:  803-536-7052
Email: YSims@scsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Nathaniel Wallace, Professor
Turner Hall, D-wing, 3rd Floor, Room 347
Office Number: 803-536-8792
Email: NWallace@scsu.edu

 

SPEECH FACULTY

Dr. Delindus Brown, Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 260-A
Office Number: 803-516-4661
Email: dbrown52@scsu.edu

 

Ms. Cynethia Page, Instructor

Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 368
Office Number: 803-536-8800
Email:  pagece@scsu.edu

 

Ms. Tywanna Pryor, Instructor
Old Engineering Bldg, 2nd Floor, Room 202-G
Office Number: 803 533-3931
Email: tpryor3@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Tedro Rouse, Assistant Professor
Turner Hall, A Wing 2nd Floor, Room 258
Office Number:  803-536-7109
Email:  Trouse5@scsu.edu

 

COMMUNCIATION FACULTY

Mr. Laurence K. Benet, Production/Video Supervisor
Old Engineering Bldg, 2nd Floor, Room 201-C
Office Number: 803 536-8356
 Email:  lbenet@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Patrick Harwood, Instructor
Old Engineering Bldg, 2nd Floor, Room 202-G
Office Number: 803 536-8839
Email: pharwood@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Joshua Mims, Instructor
Old Engineering Bldg, 2nd Floor, Room 202-B
Office Number: 803 536-8827
Email: jmims@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Dante Mozie, Instructor
Old Engineerig Bldg, 2nd Floor, Room 202-C
Office Number: 803 536-4624
Email: dmozie2@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Shafiquar Rahman, Coordinator
Old Engineering Bldg, 2nd Floor, Room 207
Office Number: 803-536-8787
 Email:  SRahman@scsu.edu

 

Mr. Justin Smith
Old Engineering Bldg, 2nd Floor, Room 202-A
Office Number: 803 536-8878
 Email:  jsmith100@scsu.edu

 

MODERN LANGUAGES FACULTY

Dr. Margaret Morris, Associate Professor, Coordinator
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 357-D
Office Number: 803-536-8847
E-mail: mmorris1@scsu.edu

 

Dr. Susan Stein, Associate Professor
Turner Hall, D Wing 3rd Floor, Room 355
Office Number: 803-536-4801
E-mail: sstein@scsu.edu